Temple Beth Sholom of the East Valley

Where Ruach Comes Alive!

3400 North Dobson Road, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone: (480) 897-3636 | Email: info@tbsev.org

  • Find us on Facebook

Sisterhood and Judaica Shop

wlcj_logo_full 2008_05

The Judaica Shop is under New Management!

Sisterhood of TBS-EV is pleased to announce that Lorre Levy has accepted the position of Judaica Shop Manager effective immediately. For the time being, shop hours will remain the same, 10:00 am to 12:30 am on any Sunday that Religious School is in session. Extended hours are under consideration, so please let us know what times would be convenient for you.

At this time Sisterhood extends its warmest thanks to Beki Katzman for her many years of service in managing the Judaica Shop, and for all the other positions she has held. She is a shining example of a true Woman of Valor!

Enquiries about the Judaica Shop should be sent to judaicashop@tbsev.org.

 

Sisterhood Board of Directors

Board Officer Name Email Phone
Board Officer Name Email Phone
Co-President Florence Wibel florence.wibel@tbsev.org 480 759-6476
Co-President Barbara Tricoci barbara.tricoci@tbsev.org 480 893-8687
Vice President – Membership Leslie Feldman lfeldman2@cox.net 480 247-8046
Vice President – Programs Alexandra Birch birch.alexandra@gmail.com 520 982-5507
Treasurer Kay Levy kaylevy@cox.net 480 893-9136
Recording Secretary Bareket Shtayer shtayer@cox.net 480 272-3201
Corresponding Secretary Lorre Levy lorre.levy@tbsev.org 602 688-1550
Parliamentarian Cynthia Benjamin mandcbenjamin@gmail.com unlisted
Past President Beki K. Katzman bekikatzman2710@gmail.com 480 777-1499
Committee Chairs Name Email Phone
Judaica Shop Lorre Levy judaicashop@tbsev.org 480-897-3636
Telephone Gloria Windmiller No Email 480-962-4399

 

Judaica Shop of Sisterhood

Our fabulous and well-stocked Judaica Shop, located in the Sanctuary Lobby, is open on Sundays, 10 AM to 12:30 PM, whenever Religious School is in session. The Shop is open on other weekday evenings, depending on Holiday and Religious School Schedule; contact the TBS-EV office for ‘weekday’ time

Find the Judaica Shop on Facebook and “Like” our Store: https://www.facebook.com/JudaicaShopTempleBethSholomEvSisterhood?ref=hl

 

We would love to have you consider our Shop for your Judaica purchases & other gift needs – YOU are Wanted! NEW merchandise arrives often & Special Orders and Gift Registries are available. For special requests or questions, please contact Lorre Levy (480897-3636 or judaicashop@tbsev.org. All sales net proceeds are returned to the TBS-EV community through Sisterhood projects and good works.